Get Adobe Flash player

Board of Directors/Co-Creators

Executive Director of Gaylord Area Chamber of Commerce:  Taylar Akin 

President: Jim Akans, Weekly Choice

Vice-President/ Treasurer: Keith Moore, Otsego County United Way 

Director: Ken Mattei

Director: Jennifer Akans

Director: Eric Clink

Director:  Chris Paffi 

Committee Chairs

Frosty Plunge: Keith Moore

Frosty 5K: Annette Kowatch,

Horse Carriage Rides: Cook Family Farm,  & Jim Akans

Entertainment & Rides: Ken Mattei 

Treetops Beer & Wine Festival: Gabe Bober

Soup Cook-Off: Chris Paffi

Pageant: Wendie Forman

Beer Tent: Ken Mattei mjk81857@yahoo,com

Volunteers:  Jennifer Akans 

Fairytale Characters: Donna Copeland

Marketing: Taylar Akin 989-732-6333

Website/Facebook Taylar Akin & Rebecca Rodgers 989-732-6333

Trash & Clean Up: Jill Pennell, Harris/American Waste,